CHOOSE YOUR CURRENCY
NON STERLING PRICES ARE FOR REFERENCE ONLY.
 
Victoria
Melbourne (south) Acoustic Centre 03 9699 5691 www.acousticcentre.com.au
Melbourne Cranbourne Music City 03 9654 5115 http://www.cranbournemusic.com.au
Cranbourne Cranbourne Music Cranbourne 03 5996 6955 http://www.cranbournemusic.com.au
Flemington GH Music 03 9372 6664 http://www.gh.com.au
Preston High Street Music 03 9077 8343 http://www.highstreetmusic.net.au
Heidelberg Living Music 03 9457 8000 http://www.livingmusic.com.au
Richmond Guitar Paradise 03 9429 7771 http://www.paradise.com.au
Ringwood Five Star Music 03 9870 4143 http://www.fivestarmusic.com.au
Boronia KC Rockshop 03 9761 3099 http://www.kc.com.au
Footscray Scarlett Music 03 9318 5751 http://www.scarlet.com.au
Shepparton The Little Music Shop 03 5821 6408 http://www.thelittlemusic.com.au
Brunswick Volaris Music Centre 03 9387 2122 http://www.volarismusic.com.au
Upwey Upwey Music 03 9754 7261 http://www.upweymusic.com.au
Brighton East World of Music 03 9557 8600 http://www.worldof.com.au
.
New South Wales
Wagga Wagga Allison Music 02 6921 2696 http://www.allisonmusic.com.au
Taree Bass N Blues 02 6551 5067 http://www.bassnbluesmusic.com.au
Crows Nest Big Music 02 8622 6555 https://www.bigmusicshop.com.au
Annandale Downtown Music 02 9569 2744 http://www.downtownmusicsydney.com.au
Engadine Engadine Music 02 9520 3044 http://www.engadinemusic.com.au
Gladesville Gladesville Guitar Factory 02 9879 6678 http://www.guitarfactory.net
Erina Macron Music 02 4367 8500 http://macronmusic.com.au
Mona Vale Monavale Music 02 9986 0589 http://www.monavalemusic.com
Bowral Powerpoint Music 02 4862 5344 http://www.powerpointmusic.com.au
Smeaton Grange Somerset Music 02 4603 5958 http://somersetmusic.com.au
Albury Blackline Music 02 6041 2451 http://www.blacklinemusic.com.au
Parramatta Guitar Factory Parramatta 02 6584 4066 http://www.guitarfactory.com.au
Albion Park Rail Haworth Guitars 02 4256 0088 http://www.haworthguitars.com.au
New Lambton Jacks Music 02 4952 9222 http://www.jacksmusic.com.au
Orange Landers Music 02 6362 6588 http://www.landersmusic.com
Dubbo Old Bank Music Shop 02 6884 7728 http://www.oldbankdubbo.com
Port Macquarie Port Mac Guitars 02 6584 4066 http://www.portmacguitars.com.au
Burwood Logans Pianos 02 9744 2400 http://www.loganspianos.com.au
Lismore Planet Music 02 6621 5664 http://www.facebook.com/planetmusiclismore
Penrith High Street Music 02 4722 8608 http://www.highstreetmusic.com.au
Byron Bay Byron Music 02 6685 7333 http://www.byronmusic.com.au
.
Australian Capital Territory
Fyshwick DW Music 02 6260 5626 http://www.dw.com.au
Phillip Better Music 02 6282 3199 http://www.bettermusic.com.au
.
Western Australia
Myaree Mega Music 08 9330 2777 https://www.megamusiconline.com.au
Wangara Mega Music 08 9408 1236 https://www.megamusiconline.com.au
Victoria Park Music Park 08 9470 1020 http://www.music.com.au
.
Queensland
Toowoomba Bandland 07 4639 2939  http://www.bandland.net.au
Greenfields Music Force 08 9582 8911 http://www.musicforce.com.au
Redhill Guitar Brothers 07 3367 3558 http://www.guitarbrothers.com.au
Mackay Mackay Music 07 4957 4216 http://www.mackaymusic.com.au
Minyama Mooloolaba Music 07 5444 8889 http://www.mooloolabamusic.com.au
Noosaville Music @ Noosa 07 5474 3033 http://www.musicatnoosa.com
.
Southern Australia
Adelaide Derringers 08 8232 0855 http://www.derringers.com.au
Adelaide Harrison Music 08 8223 6199 http://www.harrisonmusic.com.au
Loxton The Music Shop 08 8584 4675 http://www.themusicshop.net.au
Derringers City Derringers 08 8371 1884 http://derringers.com.au

On Orders Over £20.00
(UK Customers)
1st Class Only


On Orders Over £30.00
(international Customers)
Standard International Only



Instagram

Pinterest
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
 
Unit E1B, The Knoll Business Centre, Old Shoreham Road, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 7GS